Skip to main content
AVOID.NET
← AVOID.NET

Entity Graph

Browse extracted entities, relationships, and potential duplicates.

Total entities
29,383
Relationships
32,482
Potential duplicates
0

Entities (event)

↯
Gotbit founder Aleksei Andriunin pleads guilty to wire fraud and conspiracy to commit market manipulation, admitting to manipulating trading volume for Saitama among other tokens.(2025-03-01:saitama-token-manpreet-kohli)event
40abee3e
↯
DOJ announces Operation Token Mirrors charges against 18 individuals and entities including Saitama executives. Kohli charged with wire fraud, market manipulation, and related conspiracy offenses. Russell Armand pleads guilty to market manipulation and conspiracy charges.(2024-10-09:saitama-token-manpreet-kohli)event
f34dd418
↯
Project rebrands to SaitaChain Coin (STC) on new BEP20 and ERC20 contracts.(2023-12-01:saitama-token-manpreet-kohli)event
a38faa7d
↯
Saitama LLC dissolved. Saitama V2 token launched at 1:1,000,000 ratio, reducing supply from 100 quadrillion to 100 billion tokens. Armand, Kohli, and Tran allegedly form new company in Dubai.(2022-06-01:saitama-token-manpreet-kohli)event
26b2fe78
↯
Maxwell Hernandez announces resignation from the Saitama project on social media.(2022-05-18:saitama-token-manpreet-kohli)event
1ac65970
↯
Las Vegas MGM Grand SaitaMask launch event reported as disorganized; token price drops sharply following the event.(2021-11-01:saitama-token-manpreet-kohli)event
682f3955
↯
Alleged market manipulation campaign begins, according to U.S. prosecutors; coordinated wallet purchases and Telegram communications to simulate trading activity.(2021-07-01:saitama-token-manpreet-kohli)event
ac4fd0ce
↯
Saitama Inu (SAITAMA) token launched on Ethereum.(2021-05-30:saitama-token-manpreet-kohli)event
29b410ab
↯
U.S. District Judge Edgardo Ramos sentences Thom to two years in federal prison, two years supervised release, and orders forfeiture and restitution of $724,756.09 each.(2026-08-11:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
2eff00d3
↯
Thom pleads guilty to one count of investment adviser fraud in the Southern District of New York.(2026-03-30:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
7c1e6176
↯
Thom is arrested and charged criminally by DOJ SDNY with investment adviser fraud.(2026-03-01:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
86ed0e1d
↯
The SEC files civil charges against Thom (LR-26381) alleging violations of the Securities Act, Exchange Act, and Investment Advisers Act.(2025-08-21:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
c26b611e
↯
Thom begins receiving investor funds; ultimately raises approximately $786,234 from approximately 67 clients between January and August 2024.(2024-01-01:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
0f978908
↯
Thom begins soliciting investors via a Facebook group as 'K Money' and 'K$,' representing himself as a successful Wall Street trader and offering participation in pooled 'shared accounts.'(2023-10-01:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
17fadb86
↯
FINRA suspends Thom's broker registration for failure to pay an arbitration award, commingling client funds, and ignoring investor withdrawal requests. The suspension remains in effect indefinitely.(2011-01-01:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
85f3406d
↯
Thom commingles approximately $60,000 in client funds with his personal account, loses most through poor trading, and uses the remainder for personal expenses — conduct later cited in his FINRA suspension.(2010-01-01:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
38d33365
↯
Thom's last registered broker-dealer is Next Financial Group Inc.; he departs the firm.(2008-01-01:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
29c6cfec
↯
Kenneth Thom first registers in the securities industry; holds positions at Joseph Stevens & Company, National Securities Corporation, and Next Financial Group Inc.(2006-01-01:kenneth-thom-k-money)event
5f71ab92
↯
Reporting places BounceBit within a broader August 2026 exploit wave including Maya Protocol, The Sandbox, and Term Labs, collectively draining approximately $15 million in one week.(2026-08-24:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
6cc40465
↯
BounceBit discloses migration details: addresses holding 10+ BB auto-distributed; sub-10 BB reserved for claim portal; staked and unbonding balances included. BEP-20 contract address withheld pending exchange due diligence.(2026-08-22:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
5667706e
↯
BounceBit publicly announces permanent retirement of the Layer 1 blockchain and plans to reissue BB as a BEP-20 token on BNB Chain using the pre-exploit snapshot.(2026-08-21:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
2773bc4f
↯
Final unauthorized transfer occurs at 01:54 UTC. BounceBit halts block production at block height 20,702,857 at 02:36 UTC, approximately 42 minutes later. Total tokens moved: 286,543,148 BB across 14 transactions from nine accounts.(2026-08-20:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
29305311
↯
Exploit begins at 21:02 UTC. Attacker exploits Evmos authorization flaw (CVE-2024-39696 class), beginning to transfer BB tokens from nine mainnet accounts. Snapshot block 20,697,260 timestamped 21:02:35 UTC — the pre-exploit cutoff for migration.(2026-08-19:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
3fec31ac
↯
Evmos project officially discontinued, removing upstream support for the BounceBit chain stack.(2026-05:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
0e271672
↯
Reported last update to BounceBit's Evmos chain code, before CVE-2024-39696 patch was incorporated.(2025-02:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
060c00b8
↯
CVE-2024-39696 publicly disclosed: critical authorization flaw in Evmos fundVestingAccount precompile, patched in Evmos v19.0.0.(2024-07:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
64a41702
↯
Binance Labs (later YZi Labs) invests in BounceBit; TVL reported above $1 billion.(2024-04:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
4912970c
↯
BounceBit raises $6 million seed round co-led by Blockchain Capital and Breyer Capital.(2024-02:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
041463ee
↯
BounceBit founded by Jack Lu; protocol built on Evmos-based Layer 1 blockchain.(2023-12:bouncebit-l1-exploit-and-chain-shutdown-august-2026)event
dbd8ddff
↯
Wind-down deadline for transactions previously authorized under Iran General Licences F and G, per General Licence BB.(2026-09-08:operation-economic-outcast-iran-digital-assets-sectoral-sanctions-august-2026)event
3126c3ea
↯
Federal Register published the sectoral determination issued pursuant to Executive Order 13902, formalizing the five-sector expansion effective August 24, 2026.(2026-08-27:operation-economic-outcast-iran-digital-assets-sectoral-sanctions-august-2026)event
b25fd30e
↯
Treasury Secretary Scott Bessent announced Operation Economic Outcast. OFAC issued five EO 13902 sectoral determinations covering digital assets, aviation, gold, shipping, and technology. 78 individuals, entities, and vessels designated across 13 jurisdictions. Iran General Licences F and G suspended; General Licence BB issued for wind-down through September 8, 2026. 30 cryptocurrency addresses across Bitcoin, Ethereum, and TRON added to the SDN List.(2026-08-24:operation-economic-outcast-iran-digital-assets-sectoral-sanctions-august-2026)event
d19132f6
↯
DOJ filed a superseding indictment adding eight names to the Mabna Institute cyber case, bringing the total to 17 individuals charged with cyber intrusions on behalf of the IRGC since 2013, including 144 U.S. universities and 178 foreign universities.(2026-08-18:operation-economic-outcast-iran-digital-assets-sectoral-sanctions-august-2026)event
fab64d9d
↯
OFAC designated Shelbit (operator Siavash Kayvanpour, with entities in Georgia, Poland, and the UAE) and Aban Tether, an Iran-based exchange with alleged transaction links to Nobitex, Wallex, Bitpin, and Ramzinex. Central Bank of Iran-linked addresses connected to approximately $475 million in frozen USDT as of this date.(2026-08-07:operation-economic-outcast-iran-digital-assets-sectoral-sanctions-august-2026)event
f3a45ca9
↯
Under Operation Economic Fury, OFAC designated Iran's four largest domestic crypto exchanges — Nobitex ($4.7B 2025 volume), Wallex ($1.45B), Bitpin ($821M), and Ramzinex ($739M) — plus four Nobitex leaders personally, under EO 13224 and EO 13902.(2026-06-02:operation-economic-outcast-iran-digital-assets-sectoral-sanctions-august-2026)event
9c887aa3
↯
OFAC froze approximately $344 million in USDT linked to Central Bank of Iran sovereign reserve addresses.(2026-04-01:operation-economic-outcast-iran-digital-assets-sectoral-sanctions-august-2026)event
36f09471
↯
OFAC designated Zedcex and Zedxion, Iranian exchange-branded stablecoin infrastructure alleged to have IRGC exposure and approximately $1 billion in routed volume.(2026-01-15:operation-economic-outcast-iran-digital-assets-sectoral-sanctions-august-2026)event
f7560276
↯
Executive Order 13902 signed, authorizing sectoral sanctions against Iran's construction, mining, manufacturing, textiles, and financial services sectors.(2020-01-10:operation-economic-outcast-iran-digital-assets-sectoral-sanctions-august-2026)event
ce242570
↯
Multiple major crypto outlets publish analysis of the incident. Yearn, whose V3 vault infrastructure Term used, publicly clarifies that the exploit targeted Term's custom governance wrapper and did not affect standard Yearn vault deployments.(2026-08-24:term-finance-governance-exploit-august-2026)event
fa69d3bd
↯
PeckShield and CertiK independently confirm the exploit and estimate total losses at approximately $8.5 million. PeckShield traces initial funding to Tornado Cash. CertiK identifies attacker wallet 0xD5183d8BfC65a50863C62aF2538198A8288FFc13.(2026-08-23:term-finance-governance-exploit-august-2026)event
e45dc0e9
↯
Term Finance suffers an oracle misconfiguration event that triggers approximately 918 ETH in unintended liquidations. The protocol recovers approximately 556 ETH and reimburses affected users. Term Labs pledges greater governance transparency and third-party validation for critical updates.(2025-04-01:term-finance-governance-exploit-august-2026)event
2bfb3291
↯
OFAC designates Ivan Obukhov and Foscom FZE to the SDN List under Executive Order 13224 as part of Operation Economic Outcast. Nearly 60 entities, individuals, and vessels designated in the same action. OFAC simultaneously issues a sectoral determination naming Iran's digital asset sector as sanctionable under Executive Order 13902.(2026-08-24:ivan-obukhov-foscom-fze)event
5ce27f22
↯
OFAC separately sanctions Shelbit exchange and its founder Siavash Kayvanpour; TRM Labs publishes analysis tracing $6.3 billion in flows through Shelbit between May 2024 and March 2026, including $5.6 million to IRGC-linked wallets.(2026-08-07:ivan-obukhov-foscom-fze)event
612da291
↯
According to U.S. Treasury, Obukhov begins processing cryptocurrency payments to facilitate oil sales on behalf of the IRGC-Qods Force. Exact date within 2023 not specified; Treasury states activity began 'since 2023.'(2023-01-01:ivan-obukhov-foscom-fze)event
e5d37953
↯
Ivan Obukhov acquires Foscom FZE and assumes role of owner and general manager. Exact date within 2022 not publicly specified.(2022-01-01:ivan-obukhov-foscom-fze)event
59090b95
↯
Foscom FZE incorporated in the Ajman Free Zone, UAE (Company Number 10315473).(2015-09-15:ivan-obukhov-foscom-fze)event
401e86d7
↯
MANTRA has not published a technical post-mortem. Financial details about the two affected project-managed wallets remain undisclosed. The promised post-mortem analysis has not appeared as of the date of this investigation.(2026-08-27:mantra-chain-upstream-exploit-august-2026)event
bd361494
↯
Cosmos Labs issues broader public advisory on the ASA-2026-002 vulnerability. Criticism of Cosmos Labs' silent patch disclosure model grows publicly.(2026-08-25:mantra-chain-upstream-exploit-august-2026)event
75a60d3f
↯
KiiChain suffers 18 repeated exploit attempts draining approximately 148.3 million KII tokens (sold for roughly $1.6 million). TAC Network halted after approximately 3 billion TAC tokens (valued at roughly $7.5 million) are drained from its staking contract. MANTRA Chain resumes block production at approximately 05:30 UTC after coordinated validator upgrade to v8.4.0. Cosmos Labs publicly urges all remaining Cosmos EVM chains to halt validators.(2026-08-22:mantra-chain-upstream-exploit-august-2026)event
2305afed
↯
MANTRA's OM token falls approximately 18.5% to a then-record low of $0.004126. Trading volume surges approximately 600% to roughly $24 million. MEXC suspends MANTRA deposits and withdrawals. At 9:45 a.m. UTC, MANTRA announces it has identified the root cause as isolated to the Cosmos EVM module affecting two wallet addresses, and states no user funds were exploited.(2026-08-21:mantra-chain-upstream-exploit-august-2026)event
d84192cd
Data refreshes within about 10 minutes · All metrics derived from Supabase