← Anwen Technology Co. Ltd. (XinbiPay / NewPay)2 decisions on this page
Audit log
Every state-changing event for Anwen Technology Co. Ltd. (XinbiPay / NewPay): moderation decisions on community submissions, plus corrections and updates from the news pipeline. URL-based decisions are designed to carry three independent witnesses — the original source, an Internet Archive snapshot, and a Solana memo signed by our publicly-disclosed publisher key. Archive coverage is still being backfilled, so each decision below reports its own snapshot status rather than assuming one exists.
- #1reviewby reviewerreviewer2026-10-27 11:03:39ZScore: 2 → 2 (no score change)The core claims hold up against Treasury, TRM, Chainalysis and crypto.news: the designation date and basis, the Cambodia base, the XinbiPay/NewPay development, and the dollar figures. Minor overreach: the page says Anwen 'operated' the app and gives a March 2025 Telegram ban where the source says spring 2025. The sanctions status is current and no delisting was found.anchoranchored
- chain
- ●mainnet-betaslot 462,046,669
- sig
5seiGz7Ei1i6…KT4pGNVSexplorer ↗- hash
CWNcui5GHnRH…m52e3cLDsha256 → base58
verifying row…full verify ↗canonical bytes (1243 B) ▸
{"actor":"reviewer","artifact_identity":"dcf3a376a9dd77e48d72eaf560557c73","decided_at":"2026-10-27T11:03:39.702Z","decision":"review","disputed_pct":0,"findings_hash":"Af4vePNoBgELAdkvqWqQR9PNwd2eKBkj1FMqsA5JsRwS","investigation_id":"e65613ca-425b-42b6-8039-f452581efd01","judge_def_hash":"8800307026131ea9d5da939d32b9a1f1884b2b84a5de33c8e87931d36f38d0f8","new_score":2,"omissions":{"material":0,"total":1},"page_content_hash":"67fdcd17e27742324d635a4b22c6b4c8c80d1a50b86c102b0012523d9da43f73","page_slug":"anwen-technology-co-ltd-xinbipay-newpay","prev_score":2,"reason":"The core claims hold up against Treasury, TRM, Chainalysis and crypto.news: the designation date and basis, the Cambodia base, the XinbiPay/NewPay development, and the dollar figures. Minor overreach: the page says Anwen 'operated' the app and gives a March 2025 Telegram ban where the source says spring 2025. The sanctions status is current and no delisting was found.","reviewer_def_hash":"bc11388ce4bc4deea1b064fea362663ae06e3f4f687f99604769044d6ffba770","score_delta":0,"sequence_num":1,"subject_status":"sanctioned","subject_status_contradicts_page":false,"submission_content_hash":null,"submission_id":null,"submission_kind":null,"submission_valence":null,"v":1}Verify offline (run on your own machine)python -m src.verify_decision 305c86a8-5f6d-4db2-b97f-3fb84ffc7e91 - #2review approveby judgejudge2026-10-27 11:03:40ZScore: 2 → 2 (no score change)Of 7 claims checked, 4 were confirmed against Treasury, Chainalysis, TRM Labs and crypto.news, and 3 were partially supported; none were disputed or unverifiable, so the disputed share is 0%. The partial findings are minor wording overreach: claim_findings[4] (the 'first country' wording for the UK designation is not stated in the fetched Treasury text), claim_findings[5] (Telegram ban dated March 2025 where the source says spring 2025) and claim_findings[6] (the page says Anwen 'operated' the app where sources say it developed it). The core allegation, the OFAC designation on September 9, 2026, is confirmed by a Tier 1 source, and the subject's sanctioned status is current and reflected on the page. The only omission (the no-KYC wallet design) is minor, and the open coverage gaps are medium or low priority, so they suggest expansion rather than a penalty.anchoranchored
- chain
- ●mainnet-betaslot 462,046,674
- sig
2FRERPP3KVCD…DKFma3Goexplorer ↗- hash
6riRPj7AjmQe…362hQVBysha256 → base58
verifying row…full verify ↗canonical bytes (1535 B) ▸
{"actor":"judge","artifact_identity":"dcf3a376a9dd77e48d72eaf560557c73","band_override":null,"decided_at":"2026-10-27T11:03:39.702Z","decision":"review_approve","delist_requested":false,"disputed_pct":0,"investigation_id":"e65613ca-425b-42b6-8039-f452581efd01","judge_def_hash":"8800307026131ea9d5da939d32b9a1f1884b2b84a5de33c8e87931d36f38d0f8","new_score":2,"page_slug":"anwen-technology-co-ltd-xinbipay-newpay","prev_score":2,"reason":"Of 7 claims checked, 4 were confirmed against Treasury, Chainalysis, TRM Labs and crypto.news, and 3 were partially supported; none were disputed or unverifiable, so the disputed share is 0%. The partial findings are minor wording overreach: claim_findings[4] (the 'first country' wording for the UK designation is not stated in the fetched Treasury text), claim_findings[5] (Telegram ban dated March 2025 where the source says spring 2025) and claim_findings[6] (the page says Anwen 'operated' the app where sources say it developed it). The core allegation, the OFAC designation on September 9, 2026, is confirmed by a Tier 1 source, and the subject's sanctioned status is current and reflected on the page. The only omission (the no-KYC wallet design) is minor, and the open coverage gaps are medium or low priority, so they suggest expansion rather than a penalty.","reviewer_def_hash":"bc11388ce4bc4deea1b064fea362663ae06e3f4f687f99604769044d6ffba770","score_delta":0,"sequence_num":2,"submission_content_hash":null,"submission_id":null,"submission_kind":null,"submission_valence":null,"v":1}Verify offline (run on your own machine)python -m src.verify_decision bfc3f8ad-4465-4a97-ab92-917ab3d6f3d8
How verification works. The “Row integrity” check above is computed in your browser — your machine recomputes the SHA-256 of the canonical bytes and compares against the stored hash. No avoid.net server can fake that check. The “full verify” link goes one level deeper: your browser fetches the on-chain transaction from a Solana RPC node and confirms the same hash is in the memo. If you don’t want to trust either avoid.net or the public RPC, run the CLI verifier on your own machine —
python -m src.verify_decision <event_id>.